top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảmeri elise

I Am A Menace First And A Woman Second t shirt

 

I Am A Menace First And A Woman Second t shirtAt one time in our lives my wife and I I Am A Menace First And A Woman Second t shirt two kittens from the same litter. We lived in a four-roomed flat (apartment) and when the male, Tiger, started misbehaving, we put him in the bathroom whenever we went out. The door was so sticky that one had to give it a good thump with a shoulder to open it, yet, when we arrived home, the door was always open and Tiger was up to his mischief. One day we put Tiger in the bathroom and left him there to see what would happen.

()

I married a guy South Carolina Women’s Basketball Uncommon Favor Ladies Boyfriend Shirt four years ago with two cats. They were definitely his kitties. Not a problem. However, I said I wondered what it would be like to raise a kitten.. One day, husband says, we are going to the shelter near our house. Pick a kitten then. Well, I thought I would amuse him. Just look at the cats, then tell him I did not really click with any of them. When we got there, husband lets me go to area with the cats all by myself.

Home Page: Gearbloom


0 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page