top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảmeri elise

Illinois Fighting Illini men’s basketball 2023 2024 team shirt

 

Illinois Fighting Illini men’s basketball 2023 2024 team shirtI held him against me as we drove home. I Illinois Fighting Illini men’s basketball 2023 2024 team shirt cleaned his eyes and when I put him down for the first time in his new home he took off like a bat out of hell! He must have sensed he was already in charge. My brother who also lived with me bitched about me getting a cat but I didn’t care. My house, my rules and now the kitties house. It didn’t take long for Exodus (who my brother named after a popular cologne at the time) won my brother and his partner over. He laid in their bed, he followed them around when I wasn’t home, he won them over quickly as he did with everyone going forward.

()

Home Page: Gearbloom


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page