top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảmeri elise

Norm Macdonald Shirt

 

Norm Macdonald ShirtIt happened the day before Norm Macdonald Shirt! It was my birthday. When my husband turned off the light and started to sing happy birthday song for me, suddenly, our cat Teemo turned on the light by herself:0 We were shocked because we couldn’t see clearly in the dark with only two birthday candles, so we had no idea how she made it. But it was truly a big big surprise for my birthday. Thank you Teemo.

()

Seriously, dogs. I feel like Jomboy Cincinnati Reds 2024 Team Player Shirt just can’t get enough of humans. I was on a trip to a beach several weeks ago, and we met two dogs at the homestay. The dogs greeted us like old pals. They played with us. They were with us all the time. When I was alone on a beach they ran to me and sat next to me, just to be my company. When we left, they jumped into the car- because they wanted to follow us. Even after the car left, they ran after us for a long mile before the car sped up they could not run anymore.

Home Page: Gearbloom


8 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments


bottom of page